Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I Read For The First Time In 2016

Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.
This week’s topic is: “Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I Read For The First Time In 2016”

10. Lora Leigh

I started her Breeds Series, but I couldn’t make it through the first book…

09. Sara Humphreys

Started her Amoveo Legend series. Read 3 books – they were fun but not what I was looking for at that moment.

08. Alexandra Ivy

Started Guardians of Eternity. Read 5 books. Liked them a lot. Someday probably I’ll finish the series.

07. Alyssa Day

Warriors of Poseidon books have been on my TBR list for a long time. So far, I’ve managed to read only one.

06. Lara Adrian

Read 9 books from the Midnight Breed series. The others are on the huge pile of TBR books.

05. Elisabeth Naughton

Read 6 of 8 books from her Eternal Guardians series. Enjoyed them a lot.

04. Marie Lu

HA! It’s not PNR. Read the Legend trilogy and loved each book.

03. Jeaniene Frost

Love the Night Prince series. Can’t wait for the forth book.

02. Evangeline Anderson

I’m currently reading her Brides of the Kindred series. So far, loved every book, especially Sought.

01. Laurann Dohner

Ah, Laurann Dohner. The other author, besides Donna Grant, that I can’t stop reading. Love the Cyborg Seduction and Zorn Warriors series, ADORE her New Breeds series.

So, what new authors did you discover this year?

*all pictures are from Goodreads

Leave a Reply

