Top 5 Wednesday: Characters You’d Invite to Your New Year’s Eve Party

Top 5 Wednesday was created by gingerreadslainey and is hosted by ThoughtsOnTomes . You can also check out the Goodreads group.

Who would you want to your New Year’s Eve bash and why?

Charley Davidson & Reyes Farrow [Charley Davidson series by Darynda Jones]

For me, Charley is the best female character ever created. She is everything I wish I could be one day. And she can’t go to a party without Reyes.

Bride & Vane [Dark Hunter series by Sherrilyn Kenyon]

I find so much of myself in Bride. I’d really love to spend New Year’s Eve with her. And Vane – that’s the most perfect man I’ve ever read about. How he treats Bride – I fell in love with him instantly.

Wrath [New Species series by Laurann Dohner]

That’s the first character of these series that really caught my attention. Strong man, who has been through a lot, and yet he finds the way to heal himself and love.

What do you think of my guests?

Leave a Reply

